Comsoft Switzerland - Team.

Managing Director

Sales Rotkreuz

Sales Bern

Sales Morges

Sales Regensdorf

Services

Marketing & Partner Management

Administration

Human Resources

Apprentice

Managing Director

Managing Directors

suter-roger.png

Roger Suter

Managing Director

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 49

Mobile: +41 79 321 55 43
E-Mail: roger.suter@comsoft.ch

kontaktbild-muster

Christian Speck

Managing Director

 

Phone:

Mobile:
E-Mail:

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Linda Messmer

Executive Assistant

Managing Director

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 11 
E-Mail: linda.messmer@comsoft.ch

 

Sales Rotkreuz

Sales Rotkreuz

kontaktbild-muster

Stephan Christophidis

Branch Manager Zentralschweiz

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 48 
E-Mail: stephan.christophidis@comsoft.ch

 

 

gerstetter-marc.png

Marc Gerstetter

Key Account Manager

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 21 
Mobile: +41 79 770 90 46 
E-Mail: marc.gerstetter@comsoft.ch

zimmermann-raphael.png

Raphaël Zimmermann

Account Manager

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 66

Mobile: +41 79 710 43 12 
E-Mail: raphael.zimmermann@comsoft.ch

ulmann-marc.png

Marc Ulmann

Microsoft Commercial Executive    

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 68 

Mobile: +41 79 264 25 48 
E-Mail: marc.ulmann@comsoft.ch

brun-raffael.png

Raffael Brun

Cloud Solutions Manager

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 05 

Mobile: +41 79 657 81 02 
E-Mail: raffael.brun@comsoft.ch

kontaktbild-muster

Marc Dätwyler

Account Manager SMB

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 05 
E-Mail: marc.daetwyler@comsoft.ch
 

kontaktbild-muster

Tim Durrer

Account Manager SMB

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 44 
E-Mail: tim.durrer@comsoft.ch
 

kontaktbild-muster

Sandro Niederberger

Account Manager SMB

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 60 
E-Mail: sandro.niederberger@comsoft.ch
 

stakic-nikola.png

Nikola Stakic

Account Manager SMB

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 56 
E-Mail: nikola.stakic@comsoft.ch
 

gloggner-sara.png

Sara Gloggner

Sales Assistant

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 55 
E-Mail: sara.gloggner@comsoft.ch
 

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Paula Kalt

Sales Assistant

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 65 
E-Mail: paula.kalt@comsoft.ch

Sales Bern

Sales Bern

steinmann-pius.png

Pius Steinmann

Branch Manager

 

Phone: +41 31 335 01 02 
Mobile: +41 78 748 62 76 
E-Mail: pius.steinmann@comsoft.ch

hoeflin-franziska.png

Franziska Höflin

Key Account Manager

 

Phone: +41 31 335 01 06 
Mobile: +41 79 428 49 42 
E-Mail: franziska.hoeflin@comsoft.ch

frutig-michael.png

Michael Frutig

Account Manager    

 

Phone: +41 31 335 01 03 
Mobile: +41 79 413 46 70 
E-Mail: michael.frutig@comsoft.ch

kontaktbild-muster

Marc Frauenfelder

Sales Assistant    

 

Phone: +41 31 335 01 08 
E-Mail: marc.frauenfelder@comsoft.ch

muhmenthaler-yvonne.png

Yvonne Muhmenthaler

Sales Assistant

 

Phone: +41 31 335 01 04 
E-Mail: yvonne.muhmenthaler@comsoft.ch

Sales Morges

Sales Morges
becerra-florent.png

Florent Becerra

Branch Manager

 

Phone: +41 22 999 69 10 
Mobile: +41 79 588 02 08 
E-Mail: florent.becerra@comsoft.ch

gassin-thierry.png

Thierry Gassin

Key Account Manager

 

Phone: +41 22 999 69 19 
Mobile: +41 79 874 98 29 
E-Mail: thierry.gassin@comsoft.ch

sarzier-jocelyn.png

Jocelyn Sarzier 

Account Manager

 

Phone: +41 22 999 69 16 
Mobile: +41 79 457 43 98 
E-Mail: jocelyn.sarzier@comsoft.ch

grillon-elodie.png

Elodie Grillon

Account Manager

 

Phone: +41 22 999 69 21 
E-Mail: elodie.grillon@comsoft.ch

feger-audrey.png

Audrey Feger

Sales Assistant

 

Phone: +41 22 999 69 02 
E-Mail: audrey.feger@comsoft.ch

 

kontaktbild-muster

Adrien Aste

Inside Sales

    

Phone: +41 22 999 69 24

E-Mail: adrien.aste@comsoft.ch

kontaktbild-muster

Cédric Bachmann

Inside Sales

 

Phone: +41 22 999 69 11

E-Mail: cedric.bachmann@comsoft.ch

kontaktbild-muster

Yannis Karam

Inside Sales

 

Phone: +41 22 999 69 17

E-Mail: yannis.karam@comsoft.ch

Sales Regensdorf

Sales Regensdorf

vetter-sascha.png

Sascha Vetter

Branch Manager

 

Phone: +41 44 956 56 40 
Mobile: +41 79 413 48 49 
E-Mail: sascha.vetter@comsoft.ch

 

dangelantonio-domenico.png

Domenico D'Angelantonio

Key Account Manager

 

Phone: +41 44 956 56 42 
Mobile: +41 78 748 62 87 
E-Mail: domenico.dangelantonio@comsoft.ch

 

kontaktbild-muster

Urban Amberg

Key Account Manager

 

Phone: +41 44 956 56 43 
Mobile: +41 79 932 14 50 
E-Mail: urban.amberg@comsoft.ch

baumgartner-nicole.png

Nicole Baumgartner

Sales Assistant

 

Phone: +41 44 956 56 53 
E-Mail: nicole.baumgartner@comsoft.ch

nolle-nathalie.png

Nathalie Nolle

Sales Assistant

 

Phone: +41 44 956 56 49 
E-Mail: nathalie.nolle@comsoft.ch

 

rost-silke.png

Silke Rost

Sales Assistant

 

Phone: +41 44 956 56 48 
E-Mail: silke.rost@comsoft.ch

Services

Services

brunschwiler-beat.png

Beat Brunschwiler

Head of Services

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 84 
Mobile: +41 79 635 07 05 
E-Mail: beat.brunschwiler@comsoft.ch

Software Asset Management

bilgerig-andrea.png

Andrea Bilgerig

SAM Consultant

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 81 
Mobile: +41 79 323 19 20 
E-Mail: andrea.bilgerig@comsoft.ch

 

chargeboeuf-geoffroy.png

Geoffroy Chargeboeuf

SAM Consultant

 

Phone: +41 22 999 69 14 
Mobile: +41 79 899 90 73 
E-Mail: geoffroy.chargeboeuf@comsoft.ch

 

 

suter-kurt.png

Kurt Suter

SAM Consultant

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 30 
Mobile: +41 79 445 55 89 
E-Mail: kurt.suter@comsoft.ch

 

rhyner-marius.png

Marius Rhyner

SAM Consultant

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 20 
Mobile: +41 79 413 49 69 
E-Mail: marius.rhyner@comsoft.ch

kontaktbild-muster

Sandro Stalder

Business Coordinator

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 82
E-Mail: sandro.stalder@comsoft.ch

Marketing & Partner Management

Marketing & Partner Management

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Tanja Reichmuth

Head of Marketing & Communication

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 39 
E-Mail: tanja.reichmuth@comsoft.ch

Marketing

jenni-michelle.png

Michelle Jenni

Senior Marketing Specialist

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 52 
E-Mail: michelle.jenni@comsoft.ch

leuthard-jessica.png

Jessica Leuthard

Junior Marketing Specialist

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 32 
E-Mail: jessica.leuthard@comsoft.ch

Partner Management

sueess-rebecca.png

Rebecca Süess

Imaging & Virtualization Specialist

 

Phone: +41 44 798 45 28 
Mobile: +41 79 524 28 89 
E-Mail: rebecca.sueess@comsoft.ch

Administration

Administration

rossacher-edith.png

Edith Rossacher

Administration Manager

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 47 
E-Mail: edith.rossacher@comsoft.ch

 

bosshard-joyce.png

Joyce Bosshard

Administration

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 85 
E-Mail: joyce.bosshard@comsoft.ch

 

bucher-andrea.png

Andrea Bucher 

Administration

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 41 
E-Mail: andrea.bucher@comsoft.ch

heer-celine.png

Céline Heer

Administration

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 53 
E-Mail: celine.heer@comsoft.ch

suter-karin.png

Karin Suter   

Administration

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 40 
E-Mail: karin.suter@comsoft.ch

 

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Ronahi Yener

Administration

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 46 
E-Mail: ronahi.yener@comsoft.ch

Human Resources

Human Resources

roos-rabrina.png

Sabrina Roos

HR Manager / Berufsbildungs-Verantwortliche

 

Phone: +41 41 799 09 87 
E-Mail: sabrina.roos@bechtle.ch

Apprentice

Apprentice

gruber-nicolas.png

Nicolas Gruber

Lernender

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 50 
E-Mail: nicolas.gruber@comsoft.ch

vukancic-nikolina.png

Nikolina Vukancic

Lernende

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 23 
E-Mail: nikolina.vukancic@comsoft.ch

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Dilara Yalin

Lernende

 

Phone: +41 41 798 45 63 
E-Mail: dilara.yalin@comsoft.ch